JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES October 2023

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge David Jeremiah Barron Judge William E. Smith	First Circuit District of Rhode Island
✓Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston ✓Chief Judge Margo K. Brodie	Second Circuit Eastern District of New York
✓ Chief Judge Michael A. Chagares ✓ Chief Judge Juan R. Sanchez	Third Circuit Eastern District of Pennsylvania
✓ Chief Judge Albert Diaz ✓ Judge John Bailey	Fourth Circuit Northern District of West Virginia
✓ Chief Judge Priscilla Richman ✓ Chief Judge Debra M. Brown	Fifth Circuit Northern District of Mississippi
✓ Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton ➤ Judge S. Thomas Anderson	Sixth Circuit Western District of Tennessee
√Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes ✓ Judge Jon DeGuilio	Seventh Circuit Northern District of Indiana
✓ Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith ➤ Judge John R. Tunheim	Eighth Circuit District of Minnesota
✓ Chief Judge Mary H. Murguia ✓ Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi	Ninth Circuit District of Hawaii
✓ Chief Judge Jerome A. Holmes X Chief Judge William Paul Johnson	Tenth Circuit District of New Mexico
✓Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. ✓Chief Judge Scott Coogler	Eleventh Circuit Northern District of Alabama
Chief Judge Srikanth SrinivasanChief Judge James Emanuel Boasberg	District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia
XChief Judge Kimberly A. Moore	Federal Circuit
Chief Judge Mark Barnett	Court of International Trade
Conference Secretary:	

Conference Secretary:
Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf, Director
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Magistrate Judge Observer

Bankruptcy Judge Observer